top of page
Search

Best of Scavenger Hunt

Updated: Oct 21, 2021

These pictures were taken around September 10, 2021 at El Modena High. The most difficult one I took was a picture of a fly on a leaf. This was because one of the items wanted an animal or bug. Ants blended with its environment and birds are constantly flying. I spotted a fly flying around me and I waited until it landed on the leaf. That's when I captured the photo. My favorite photo was the photo of me attempting to do a cartwheel. A friend captured me while I was doing it and my shirt was pulled down by gravity, which I thought was funny. The last photo is my friend's photo. It had great composition so I saved it. This is the link to her website: https://3593112.wixsite.com/my-site



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page