top of page
Search

Christmas Vacation 2021

I didn't take many photos during my break from school, but I have some photos to show anyways. The numbers below show which photo I'm talking about


  1. On January 5, I was sitting in my room playing Fortnite on my Switch. I took this picture because it was my first victory royale with a crown. A new emote is earned when you get a victory royale with a crown on you, and I felt accomplished to earn that, considering that everyone on the game is pretty sweaty in the game. I was lucky the last two were dueling it out before I defeated the last one.

  2. On January 1, I was sitting in the car coming home from picking up medication and passed by this van. My parents wanted me to take the picture so we could send it to our aunt because of her recent plumbing issues.

  3. On January 8, I was visiting my grandparents house to play some games that my household doesn't have and saw a huge pile of junk near the entrance of the second floor. That pile contained lots of snacks, empty bags, and junk. I took picture of the pile but it's larger in person. I wanted to eat some of those Pockys, but I waited until my uncle comes so I can ask him for some. Later on, I was able to take two bags of Pocky home.

  4. On January 5, I was playing on a friend's Minecraft world, exploring my map so I can navigate through the world. I came across this jungle temple on an island and decided to take a picture on the outside before looting it. I got some good junk like iron, iron horse armor, two saddles, emeralds, and all the redstone items that were inside the temple walls.

  5. On December 17, before we left for break, I decided to play a card game with a friend. We were at school and it was in the morning before school started. My friend and I were in the classroom early so we decided to play Muffin Time, a card game based on the asdfmovie scenes on Youtube. I took a picture of us since it was going to be the last picture with friends before 2022 starts.

  6. On December 18, I was at Costco helping my parents shop for stuff to bring to the Christmas table. I spotted this Old Fashioned Buttermilk Cinnamon Streusel Cake that has caught my interest. I took a picture of the cake because of how big it was and asked my parents if we could get that cake. I was told no because three other people were bringing cake. The location of the Costco I went to is in the map below



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page